UK SALES OFFICE:
GMC DISTRIBUTION

Sales Director
Michael Robb
07900 218220
michaelr@thegmcgroup.com

Key Accounts Manager
Sam Hausserman
07469 117905
sam.hausermann@thegmcgroup.com

Trade Sales Enquiries
Louise Frith
01273 402808
01273 402866
louise.frith@thegmcgroup.com

Rights
Melanie Arora
+44 (0) 1273 402892
mela@thegmcgroup.com

 

Specialist Retail
Helen Johnston
01273 488005
01273 402866
HelenJ@thegmcgroup.com
pubs@thegmcgroup.com

Publicity
Paul Eckersley
01273 402836
paul.eckersley@thegmcgroup.com

International Sales Manager
Gary Clarke
+ 44 (0)1813 4098520
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

 

US Sales Office:
IPG / Trafalgar Square

North America
IPG / Trafalgar Square
Trade or publisher enquiries: + (312) 337-0747
Order placement: + (800) 888-4741

 

UK & Ireland Book Trade Representatives

UK Trade Distributor
Orca Book Services Ltd
01235 465521
01235 465555
tradeorders@orcabookservices.co.uk
exportorders@orcabookservices.co.uk

London
David Segrue
07976 273225
davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

 

Northern England, North Wales & Scotland
Anna Murphy
07825 701450
info@annamurphy.co.uk

South East England
c/o Michael Robb

Midlands & East Anglia
Sara Lister
07778 773302
sara.lister@ntlworld.com

 

South West England & South Wales
Debbie Jones
07850 621204
deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
00 353 87 2469859
fitzmullbooks@eircom.net

International Sales & Representation

International Sales Manager, including Asia & Middle East
Gary Clarke
+ 44 (0)1813 4098520
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

Philippines
Tony Sagun
(+63) (0) 632 584 8448
crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net

 

North America
IPG / Trafalgar Square
Trade or publisher enquiries: + (312) 337-0747
Order placement: + (800) 888-4741

New Zealand
South Pacific Book Distributors Limited
+64 9 448 1591
+64 9 448 1592
sales@spbooks.co.nz
www.spbooks.co.nz

All other territories
Gary Clarke
+44 (0)1813 4098520
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

 

South Africa
Phambili Agencies (Retail Trade)
+ 27 011 4553537 / 4550091
phambili@wbs.co.za
www.phambilibooks.co.za

South Africa
Everybody’s Book CC
+27 31 569 2229
+27 31 569 2234
warren@ebbooks.co.za
www.ebbooks.co.za