Skip to main content

Ammonite Press is distributed byUK Sales Office

Sales Director
Michael Robb
07900 218220
michaelr@thegmcgroup.com

Specialist Retail Enquiries
Helen Johnston
01273 488005
HelenJ@thegmcgroup.com
pubs@thegmcgroup.com

 

Key Accounts Manager
Sam Hausserman
07469 117905
sam.hausermann@thegmcgroup.com

Trade Sales Enquiries
Louise Frith
01273 402808
01273 402866
louise.frith@thegmcgroup.com

 

International Sales Manager
Gary Clarke
+ 44 (0)1813 4098520
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

Rights & Marketing Coordinator
Lauren Addicott
01273 477374
lauren.addicott@thegmcgroup.com

UK & Ireland Book Trade Representatives

UK Trade Distributer Orca Book services Ltd. Tel: 01273 465521, Fax: 01273 465555. Email: tradeorders@orcabookservices.co.uk. or exportorders@orcabookservices.co.uk

London
David Segrue
07976 273225
davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

Northern England, North Wales & Scotland
Anna Murphy
07825 701450
info@annamurphy.co.uk

 

South East England
Michael Robb
07900 218220
michaelr@thegmcgroup.com

Midlands & East Anglia
Sara Lister
07778 773302
sara.lister@ntlworld.com

 

South West England & South Wales
Debbie Jones
07850 621204
deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
00 353 87 2469859
fitzmullbooks@eircom.net